2024 OHL Cup MVPs - Lindros Division

Posted on Jordan Malette

We've made it to the final part, featuring teams from the competitive Lindros division, which included the Barrie Colts, Elgin-Middlesex Canucks, Ottawa Valley Titans, Mississauga Rebels, and Team NOHA. In case you missed them, here are the links to the Shanahan, Nash, and Subban Division versions. Alex Mclean | Forward | Barrie Colts A few

become a member to unlock the content.

Login Join Now
Jordan Malette